Blog #14 — Baseball??

 watcha-thinkin-bout-baseball-stuffs

Growing up I was a soccer fanatic, or as the people in my county call it football, I was just insane over it! The World Cup every 4 years just makes me go mad, resulting in me being not really interested in any other sports.

I don’t love baseball, I don’t hate it, but at the same time, I care about it :/

its weird, i think its mainly because I’m in California, I love San Francisco, and the SF Giants are just huge here, so in a way it just feels like I have to care about it.

I have yet to go to my first baseball game, and it’s something on my bucket list. Its something I always saw on movies, and I really want to experience it.

I guess I’m a Giants fan, and I look forward to my first game hopefully in the near future!

Leave a Reply

