Blog #6 – Fall

fall

i love Fall, I adore Fall, I just love everything about it.  The falling leaves, yellow red and brown. its just beautiful.

During times like these the National Parks are gonna be beautiful, while its still not too chilly to be trying to make your way through the snow, it’s still the right time to visiting the forests and enjoying the fresh air that is friendly towards the body.

But the best reason I would say to love fall would be because it’s that cool transition from the heat to the cool. Not that I don’t like Summer, I love it! but it is just that I come from a country that has 365 days of sickening Summer, and it’s just finally for a change i get to experience cool weather, warm enough for me to wear light clothes, cool enough for me to not overheat.

It also means that Christmas is around the corner!

I could have a million reasons to love Fall, I guess the only reason I could ever have to hate fall is that it couldn’t be longer.

Leave a Reply

